Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Regional Meeting Louisville
7/17/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Regional Meeting Paducah
7/19/2018
Location: Paducah, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Regional Meeting Northern KY
7/19/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
Kentucky 5th Annual Viral Hepatitis Conference
7/31/2018
Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Regional Meeting Ashland
8/9/2018
Location: Huntington, Kentucky    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
Pharmacy Potpourri: Updates in the Treatment of Chronic Conditions
8/11/2018
Location: Bowling Green, Kentucky   
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Pharmacy Potpourri: Updates in the Treatment of Chronic Conditions
8/18/2018
Location: Richmond, Kentucky    Time: 12:00 - 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 
Medication Safety & Quality: Pearls for Advanced Practical Nurses
8/25/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 12:00 - 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
Regional Meeting Somerset
8/30/2018
Location: Somerset, Maine    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
Office Procedures Workshops
9/22/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:30 and 1:00 - 4:30PM
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
X-Ray Interpretation Workshop
9/29/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
APRN Pain Summit: Western Kentucky
10/6/2018
Location: Owensboro    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Central
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
Orthopedic Workshops
10/13/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

7/17/2018
Regional Meeting Louisville

7/19/2018
Regional Meeting Paducah

7/19/2018
Regional Meeting Northern KY

7/31/2018
Kentucky 5th Annual Viral Hepatitis Conference

8/9/2018
Regional Meeting Ashland

8/11/2018
Pharmacy Potpourri: Updates in the Treatment of Chronic Conditions

8/18/2018
Pharmacy Potpourri: Updates in the Treatment of Chronic Conditions

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal