Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Regional Meeting Lexington
6/26/2018
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Regional Meeting London/Corbin
6/26/2018
Location: London, Kentucky    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Regional Meeting Louisville
6/28/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Regional Meeting Owensboro
7/10/2018
Location: Owensboro, Kentucky    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
Kentucky 5th Annual Viral Hepatitis Conference
7/31/2018
Time: 7:30 AM
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
Pharmacy Potpourri: Updates in the Treatment of Chronic Conditions
8/11/2018
Location: Bowling Green, Kentucky   
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Pharmacy Potpourri: Updates in the Treatment of Chronic Conditions
8/18/2018
Location: Richmond, Kentucky    Time: 12:00 - 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 
Medication Safety & Quality: Pearls for Advanced Practical Nurses
8/25/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 12:00 - 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
Office Procedures Workshops
9/22/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:30 and 1:00 - 4:30PM
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
X-Ray Interpretation Workshop
9/29/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
APRN Pain Summit: Western Kentucky
10/6/2018
Location: Owensboro    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Central
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
Orthopedic Workshops
10/13/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

6/26/2018
Regional Meeting Lexington

6/26/2018
Regional Meeting London/Corbin

6/28/2018
Regional Meeting Louisville

7/10/2018
Regional Meeting Owensboro

7/31/2018
Kentucky 5th Annual Viral Hepatitis Conference

8/11/2018
Pharmacy Potpourri: Updates in the Treatment of Chronic Conditions

8/18/2018
Pharmacy Potpourri: Updates in the Treatment of Chronic Conditions

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal